Improving the Health & Safety of all Emergency Responders

Chief Sandy Davis Safety Officer of the Year Award – John Whalen


This year’s winner is Assistant Chief John Whalen, with the Coral Springs Fire Department.

Congratulations to John!!

The award will be presented during the section’s annual meeting at FRI.

This year’s event will occur on Wednesday, August 7, at 1 PM in room B206 in the Convention Center.